Vampire: The Masquerade—Coteries Of New York Won't Come Out This Week After All

Vampire: The Masquerade—Coteries Of New York Won’t Come Out This Week After All

Vampire: The Masquerade – Coteries of New York, the spin-off visual novel with RPG elements announced shortly after Vampire: The Masqerade – Bloodlines 2, has faced a slight delay. The game, which was due to release for PC, Switch, PS4, and Xbox One on December 4, will now arrive a week later.

The delay was announced via the game’s Steam page, and has been attributed to a need to deal with a few bugs and sharpen up the visuals in a few spots. It will now release on December 11, at 6PM CET / 5PM GMT / 9AM PT.

The game is developed by Draw Distance, best known for their game Serial Cleaner. It’s set in the universe of Vampire: The Masquerade 5th Edition, and focuses on the conflict between the Camarilla and Anarch vampire factions. You’ll be able to choose a character from among numerous different clans and choose between different approaches to the situations your character finds themselves in. It’s designed to be played through more than once, with numerous different endings.

Bloodlines 2 was recently delayed into late 2020. Fans of the series will be able to delve into Coteries of New York very soon, though.

Now Playing: Vampire The Masquerade: Bloodlines 2 – Cinematic Announcement Trailer

GameSpot may get a commission from retail offers.

Read Original – Click Here

0 Comments

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

©2019 U-S-GameZone.com - Gamer News

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account